Monday, May 22, 2006

DJ SAN FRAN IN THE MIX : Afrotransit May 11, 2006

DJ San Fran In The Mix
Afrotransit Guest Host - May 11, 2006
CKLN 88.1 FM Toronto

This mix is the second of two shows I hosted while Nikki Red was away in Memphis . It features my selection of Funk, R&B, Disco, Classic and Current House tunes. It originally aired live on CKLN 88.1 FM here in Toronto, Canada. Enjoy!

128 kpbs MP3 download - Right click and choose "save as" to download

01. Intro / Eddie Kendricks - Keep On Truckin' (A Tom Moulton Mix)
02. Mary J. Blige - Mary Jane (All Night Long)
03. Chantay Savage - Betcha'll Never Find (Silk's Old Skool Mix)
04. JT and the Big Family - Moments In Soul
05. Vaughn Mason - Bounce, Rock, Skate, Roll (Part 2)
06. Chaka Khan - I Know You, I Live You (Tony Humphries Mix) / Show Patter
07. Ashford & Simpson - Bourgie, Bourgie
08. Inner City - Buena Vida (Ian Pooley's "La Buena Vida En Notas" Mix)
09. Levitation - More Than Ever People (Can 7 Seawind Mix)
10. Touch One - Electric Breeez
11. Incognito - Pieces Of A Dream (Roger's 7 Minutes of Soul Mix)
12. Frankie Knuckles presents Satoshi Tomiie - Tears (feat. Roberts Owens)
13. Byron Stingily - Hate Won't Change Me (produced by Quentin Harris)
14. Leela James - My Joy (Timmy Regisford Shelter Vocal)
15. Masters At Work feat. India - I Can't Get No Sleep (No Sleep in '95 Mix)
16. Skyy - High (Kenny Dope Remix)
17. Kirk Franklin - Looking For You
18. The O'Jays - Put Our Heads Together / Outro

Direct Download - 128 kpbs MP3 - Right Click and choose "save file as" to download