Saturday, October 24, 2015

DJ SAN FRAN presents DANCING IN OUTER SPACE Volume 2 - Part 2

01. Club 69 - Let Me Be Your Underwear (Presslaboys Remix)
02. Green Velvet - The Case Of The Lost Jacksters (Instrumental)
03. DJ Spen & The Muthafunkaz feat. Ann Nesby - It's So Easy (Jamie Lewis Darkroom Mix)
04. Jamie Lewis feat. Kim Cooper - Mo' Butter (Jamie Lewis Darkroom Mix)
05. Miamik - Insatiable (Original Studio Long Mix)
06. Deep Dish with Everything But The Girl - The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold) (Main Mix)
07. The Transatlatins feat. India - I Can't Live Without Music (Roger's Release Mix)
08. Ron Hall & The Muthafunkaz feat. Marc Evans - The Way You Love Me (Yass Main Mix)
09. Fish Go Deep feat. Tracey K - The Cure & The Cause (The Cube Guys Vocal Mix)
10. ATFC feat. Lisa Millett - Bad Habit (ATFC's Bad Habits Die Hard Dub)
11. Studio Apartment feat. Mr. V - I Want U 2 Move (SA Club Mix)
12. River Ocean featuring India - Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochùn) (Masters At Work Dub)
13. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - Journey To The Sun (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
14. Z Factor - We'll Keep Climbing (Joey Negro Club Mix)
15. Quentin Harris feat. Jason Walker - Can't Stop (Joey Negro Dub Mix)
16. Dido - Don't Believe In Love (Dennis Ferrer's Objektivity Mix)
17. Studio Apartment featuring Yasmeen Sulieman - Sun Will Shine (Copyright Dub)
18. Jon Cutler feat. E-Man - It's Yours (Bart B More Vocal Mix)
19. DJ Gregory - Solaris (Pastaboys Remix)
20. Quentin Harris feat. Monique Bingham - Poor People (Pastaboys Main Mix)
21. Ari Gold featuring Sasha Allen - Where The Music Takes You (Quentin Harris Re-Production)
22. Chris Cornell - Long Gone (Digital Dog Dub Mix)
23. DJ Gregory - Don't Panic
24. Paolo Mojo - 1983 (Eric Prydz Remix)

Friday, October 23, 2015

DJ SAN FRAN presents DANCING IN OUTER SPACE Volume 2 - Part 1

DJ SAN FRAN presents DANCING IN OUTER SPACE Volume 2 - Part 1

01. Aphex Twin - Windowlicker
02. KZA - Open Up (Slow Version)
03. Chromeo - You're So Gangsta (Playgroup Remix)
04. Sun Palace - Rude Movements
05. Groove Armada - Love Sweet Sound (Mark Knight & Funkagenda's Average House Band Mix)
06. Junior Boys - Hazel (Ewan Pearson's House Mix)
07. Hot Chip - Touch Too Much (Ewan Pearson Remix)
08. Afro Celt Sound System - Release (Masters At Work Dub 1)
09. Pastaboys - Body Resonance
10. Alfred Azzetto feat. Robin S. - Near The Ocean (Panevino's No Turning Back Mix)
11. Barbara Tucker & Tuccillo - One Desire (Hideo Kobayashi Dub)
12. Hideo Kobayashi - Chikuma
13. Studio Apartment feat. AK - Beautiful Sunrise (Quentin Harris Pocahontas Dub)
14. Kerri Chandler feat. Treasa Diva Fennie - Heal My Heart (Quentin Harris Black Heart Dub)
15. Marshall Jefferson vs. Noosa Heads - Mushrooms (Toni Rios & Andre Walter Deep Mix)
16. Jerome Sydenham & Tiger Stripes - Elevation (Radio Slave's One More Kiss Remix)

Selected & Mixed with Love by DJ San Fran (Toronto, Canada)
For Promotional Use Only

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

DJ SAN FRAN In The Mix Live at Club 120 - January 26, 2008

This is a live set that I did back in the day at Club 120, and I hope it takes you on a journey through the Disco/Nu-Disco, Electro and House grooves I was feeling at the time!
It's one my faves, but has been unavailable for quite a while due to a certain other website's rather restrictive policies on posting DJ mixes. A lot of people have asked me to repost it. So, after all this time I'm finally putting it back up here on MixCloud for your listening (and dancing) pleasure!
As an added bonus - I was able to go back to the original master file and do a little audio tinkering, so this version sounds better than the original Lo-Fi file I uploaded on my old site. Enjoy!

01. Scissor Sisters - Take Me Out (Live at the BBC)
02. Martin Solveig - Rocking Music (Tom Newman Remix)
03. Metro Area - Machine Vibes
04. Le Tigre - Deceptacon (DFA Remix)
05. Feist - Sealion (Chromeo Remix//DJ San Fran Re-Touch)
06. Major Swellings - Mann Grot
07. Chaka Khan - Fate (Tynneterje Edit)
08. Diana Ross - Love Hangover (Joey Negro Remix)
09. Todd Terje - Bodies (Prins Thomas Orgasmatron)
10. The Coachouse Rhythm Section - Timewarp
11. Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancing (Linus Loves Dub)
12. Ad Finem - If You Fall (Goldtrix Mix)
13. Quentin Harris feat. Jason Walker - Can't Stop (Quentin Harris Remix)
14. Quentin Harris - Haunted (feat. Sly Scott)
15. Moloko - Forever More (FKEK Dub)
16. Sneaker Pimps - Post Modern Sleaze (Salt City Orchestra Nightclub Mix)
17. Salt City Orchestra - That Pagan Thing
18. Tom Jones & Mousse T. - Sex Bomb (Sounds Of Life Half Vocal Mix)

Thursday, June 11, 2015

DJ SAN FRAN presents SUMMER LOVE Volume 4

DJ SAN FRAN presents SUMMER LOVE Volume 4


01. Frances Nero vs K-Klass - Footsteps (Pharmacy All-Stars Mix)
02. differentGear vs The Police - When The World Is Running Down (You Can't Go Wrong) (Original Mix)
03. Street Corner Symphony - Symphonic Tonic (Main Mix)
04. Sea Flowers - Easy Livin' (M.A.S. Collective In The Chill Room)
05. Eclipse - Makes Me Love You (Morning Star Mix)
06. Soul Planet feat. Michelle "Storm" David - I Can't Wait (For Saturday To Begin) (Club Mix)
07. Everything But The Girl - Corcovado (Knee Deep Club Mix) (Ben Watt Vocal Re-Edit)
08. Michelle Weeks - The Light (Morera Re-Edit)
09. Bob Sinclar - The Beat Goes On (Junior Jack Club Mix)
10. York - O.T.B. (On The Beach) (Milk & Sugar's "Munich Is Burning" Club Mix)
11. Kristine Blond - Love Shy (Todd Edwards Vocal Mix)

Selected & Mixed with Love by DJ San Fran (Toronto, Canada)
For Promotional Use Only

Saturday, April 25, 2015

DJ San Fran Live at the Gladstone - January 16, 2015

Here's part of my live set at The Gladstone Hotel for #CUTMR2015 - Come Up To My Room 2015! I chose a mix of some Nu-Disco and Classic Disco for your dancing pleasure!

01. Lars Behrenroth - Madness Last Night
02. Lindstrom - Vos-sako-rv (Todd Terje Extended Mix - Dub Version)
03. Karen Young - Hot Shot (Joey Negro Sure Shot Mix)
04. Tensnake - Mainline (featuring Syron)
05. Awa Band - Timba (Tiefschwarz Dub)
06. Afefe Iku - Bodydrummin'
07. Lindstrom & Todd Terje - Lanzarote
08. Jessie Ware - Runnin' (Disclosure Remix)
09. Michael Jackson - P.Y.T. (The Reflex Revision)
10. CHIC - Le Freak (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
11. Dimitri From Tokyo - I Rob To Dance (aka Kleeer / I Love To Dance)
12. Brad Shitt - Casbah Breakdown

Mixed with Love by DJ San Fran (Toronto, Canada)
Recorded Live at the Gladstone Hotel on Jan. 16, 2015 for Come Up To My Room 2015

For Promotional Use Only.