Saturday, November 14, 2020

FUTURE DISCO SYSTEM - 90's Funky Disco House Anthems - Selected & Mixed by DJ San Fran

The Future Disco System is back with a brand new remaster transferred from the original DAT tape! This new full-length anniversary master mix features tracks that weren't available on the original mixtape (yes, a cassette!) due to time restraints. Turn it up loud and Dance, Dance, Dance! 

Follow DJ San Fran at:

YouTube Video Edition:  

Mixcloud Version:

01. Ce Ce Peniston - He He Loves Me 2 (Steve Silk Hurley Original 12 Inch)
02. M1 - Electronic Funk (Kaje Remix)
03. Ann Nesby - Love Is All We Need (Mousse T. Original Mix)
04. Artful Dodger & Romina Johnson - Moving Too Fast (Pussy 2000 Mix)
05. Paul Johnson - Get Get Down (Get Get Nerio's Dubwork Remix)
06. Shaft - (Mucho Mambo) Sway (Knee Deep's Rhumba Club Mix)
07. David Morales & Albert Cabrera present Moca feat. Deanna - Higher (Knee Deep Club Mix)
08. Ramsey & Fen featuring Lynsey Moore - Love Bug (Jazzy M's Residential Mix)
09. Pete Heller's Big Love - Big Love (The Dronez Mix)
10. Grant Nelson featuring Jean McClain - Step 2 Me (Gee's Disco Sensation)
11. Phunkie Souls - Tha Music (Richard F. 'Defected' Re-Edit)
12. Joey Negro feat. Taka Boom - Must Be The Music
13. Russell - Fool For Love (Olav Basoski Remix)
14. Bini & Martini - Happiness (David Morales Vocal Mix)
15. Lenny Fontana & DJ Shorty - Chocolate Sensation (ATFC's Shirts Off On The Podium Mix)
16. Gambafreaks - Down Down Down (Class A Vocal Mix)
17. Boogie Tunes - Takin' You Down (Original Mix)
18. Illicit - Sneaky Armada (Original White Label)

Mixed with Love by DJ San Fran from the original vinyl 12" Singles.
For Promotional Use Only