Monday, February 4, 2008

DJ San Fran In The Mix Live : January 28, 2008 - Part 1

Hello folks!

I know it's been quite a while, but at long last I have a new mix for you all to download.
This mix is taken live from my most recent gig, and I'm very proud of it. It's a pretty long mix, so I'll be posting it in 2 different parts. The first right now, and the second will be uploaded later in the month.

Part One of the mix takes you on a bit of a journey, from electro to disco to deep and dubby House. Play it loud, and I hope you enjoy! As always, please let me know what you think: sanfrandisco (at) gmail dot com


DJ San Fran In The Mix Live : January 28, 2008 Part 1 - 128 kpbs MP3

(Right-click and choose "save as" to download)


01. Scissor Sisters - Take Me Out (Live at the BBC)
02. Martin Solveig - Rocking Music (Tom Newman Remix)
03. Metro Area - Machine Vibes
04. Le Tigre - Deceptacon (DFA Remix)
05. Feist - Sealion (Chromeo Remix//SFD Re-Touch)
06. Major Swellings - Mann Grot
07. Chaka Khan - Fate (Tynneterje Edit)
08. Diana Ross - Love Hangover (Joey Negro Remix)
09. Todd Terje - Bodies (Prins Thomas Orgasmatron)
10. The Coachouse Rhythm Section - Timewarp
11. Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancing (Linus Loves Dub)
12. Ad Finem - If You Fall (Goldtrix Mix)
13. Quentin Harris feat. Jason Walker - Can't Stop (Quentin Harris Remix)
14. Quentin Harris - Haunted (feat. Sly Scott)
15. Moloko - Forever More (FKEK Dub)
16. Sneaker Pimps - Post Modern Sleaze (Salt City Orchestra Nightclub Mix)
17. Salt City Orchestra - That Pagan Thing
18. Tom Jones & Mousse T. - Sex Bomb (Sounds Of Life Half Vocal Mix)