Thursday, June 11, 2015

DJ SAN FRAN presents SUMMER LOVE Volume 4

DJ SAN FRAN presents SUMMER LOVE Volume 4


01. Frances Nero vs K-Klass - Footsteps (Pharmacy All-Stars Mix)
02. differentGear vs The Police - When The World Is Running Down (You Can't Go Wrong) (Original Mix)
03. Street Corner Symphony - Symphonic Tonic (Main Mix)
04. Sea Flowers - Easy Livin' (M.A.S. Collective In The Chill Room)
05. Eclipse - Makes Me Love You (Morning Star Mix)
06. Soul Planet feat. Michelle "Storm" David - I Can't Wait (For Saturday To Begin) (Club Mix)
07. Everything But The Girl - Corcovado (Knee Deep Club Mix) (Ben Watt Vocal Re-Edit)
08. Michelle Weeks - The Light (Morera Re-Edit)
09. Bob Sinclar - The Beat Goes On (Junior Jack Club Mix)
10. York - O.T.B. (On The Beach) (Milk & Sugar's "Munich Is Burning" Club Mix)
11. Kristine Blond - Love Shy (Todd Edwards Vocal Mix)

Selected & Mixed with Love by DJ San Fran (Toronto, Canada)
For Promotional Use Only

1 comment:

  1. Casino Bonus Codes - December 2021
    No deposit bonus casino promotions. We recommend 2021 토토사이트 casino bonus codes goyangfc and promos for new players. We septcasino also list new casino bonuses for December 2021.