Sunday, September 18, 2011

DJ San Fran presents SUMMER LOVE Volume 3

DJ San Fran presents SUMMER LOVE Volume 3

01. Cerrone feat. Jocelyn Brown - Hooked On You (Dim's Old School of Disco Mix)
02. Metro Area - Miura
03. India Arie - Heading In The Right Direction (Timmy Regisford & Quentin Harris Remix)
04. Junior Jack - E Samba (Rasmus Faber's Cancao da Nega Remix)
05. Bonnie Bailey - Ever After (Kupper's Summer Beach Mix)
06. Shawn Escoffery - Days Like This (Spen & Karizma Main Remix)
07. Frankie Knuckles presents Satoshi Tomiie feat. Robert Owens - Tears (Full Intention Dub)
08. Frankie Knuckles featuring Adeva - Too Many Fish (Satoshi's Dub Mix)
09. Love Tribe - Stand Up (Narcotic Mix)
10. Towa Tei - Luv Connection (Masters At Work Dub 2)
11. Danny Tenaglia - Music Is The Answer (Fire Island's La Musica Es La Repuesta)
12. Despina Vandi - Gia (DJ Gregory Remix)
13. Tortured Soul - Another Lover (Master Kev & Tony Loreto MKTL Club Mix)
14. Rasmus Faber feat. Clara Mendes - Cidade Oposta (Tiger Stripes Remix)
15. Little Boots - Earthquake (Sasha Remix)

Selected & Mixed with Love by DJ San Fran (Toronto, Canada)

For Promotional Use Only

No comments:

Post a Comment