Sunday, September 18, 2011

DJ San Fran presents SUMMER LOVE Volume 2

DJ San Fran presents SUMMER LOVE Volume 2

01. Isolee - Beau Mot Plage (Freeform Reform Parts I & II)
02. Spice Girls - Holler (Masters At Work Remix)
03. Louie Vega & Jay 'Sinister' Sealee present Diamond Life starring Julie McKnight - Diamond Life
04. Janet Jackson - When I Think Of You (Heller & Farley Project Mix)
05. Bob Marley - Rainbow Country (Knee Deep's Club Mix)
06. Monica - All Eyez On Me (MaUVe Vocal Mix)
07. Sandy Rivera feat. Haze - Changes (Ben Watt 'Lazy Dog' Remix)
08. Robyn - Keep This Fire Burning (Twin 12" Club Mix)
09. Loleatta Holloway - Chocolate Sensation (Original Force Mix)
10. Frankie Knuckles presents Satoshi Tomiie feat. Robert Owens - Tears (Full Intention Club Mix)
11. Steve "Silk" Hurley & The Voices of Life - Say The Word (The Word Is Love) (Original Mix)
12. Ultra Nate - New Kind Of Medicine (Morales "Def" Mix)
13. Fire Island - Shout To The Top (Club 69 Mix)

Selected & Mixed with Love by DJ San Fran (Toronto, Canada)

For Promotional Use Only

No comments:

Post a Comment